Contact

BETH TIKVAH B’NAI JESHURUN

Tree of Life BTBJ
1001 Paper Mill Road
Erdenheim, Pa. 19038

215.836.5677
fax 215.836.0211
office@btbj.org

Location and Directions

 

Rabbi Saul Grife
sgrife@comcast.net

Rabbi Roni Handler – Director of Congregational Learning
rhandler@btbj.org

Cantor Benjamin Greenfield – Cantorial Soloist, B’nai Mitzvah Tutor
bgreenfield@btbj.org

 

Synagogue Information

Valarie Hurwitz - Executive Director - vhurwitz@btbj.org

Kathy Gordon - kgordon@btbj.org

Lisa O'Brien - lobrien@btbj.org

 

Bookkeeping

Lisa Schwenderman - lschwenderman@btbj.org

 

Congregational Learning / Religious School Information

Rabbi Roni Handler - Director of Congregational Learning - rhandler@btbj.org

Leah Abrams - Administrative Assistant - labrams@btbj.org

 

Early Childhood Learning Center Information

Marcie Leshner - Director - mleshner@btbj.org

Lori Madvedoff - Administrative Assistant lmadvedoff@btbj.org

 

Shabbat in the Park

Men's Club Event

Religious School

Religious School Jobs

Calendar

Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 7:00am
Friday, July 19, 2019 (All day)
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 7:00am

Newsletter

 

Online Gift Shop