Contact

BETH TIKVAH B’NAI JESHURUN

Tree of Life BTBJ
1001 Paper Mill Road
Erdenheim, Pa. 19038

215.836.5677
fax 215.836.0211
office@btbj.org

Location and Directions

 

Rabbi Saul Grife
sgrife@comcast.net

Rabbi Roni Handler – Director of Congregational Learning
rhandler@btbj.org

Cantor Benjamin Greenfield – Cantorial Soloist, B’nai Mitzvah Tutor
bgreenfield@btbj.org

 

Synagogue Information

Valarie Hurwitz - Executive Director - vhurwitz@btbj.org

Kathy Gordon - kgordon@btbj.org

Lisa O'Brien - lobrien@btbj.org

 

Bookkeeping

Lisa Schwenderman - lschwenderman@btbj.org

 

Congregational Learning / Religious School Information

Rabbi Roni Handler - Director of Congregational Learning - rhandler@btbj.org

Leah Abrams - Administrative Assistant - labrams@btbj.org

 

Early Childhood Learning Center Information

Marcie Leshner - Director - mleshner@btbj.org

Lori Madvedoff - Administrative Assistant lmadvedoff@btbj.org

 

Children's HH Services

Children's High Holiday Services

Registration Forms

Sisterhood Event

What? Sisterhood Opening Event

Where? Where else? BTBJ Synagogue

When? November 11, 2019

Time? Good question … TBD!

Who? The Word Mavens

Read More

Selichot

ECC Fundraiser

Books are available in the synagogue office for $25 each.  Worthwhile for all!  The book is full of coupons for great restaurants, grocery and retail stores!

Save the Date

Calendar

Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 9:30am
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 10:30am
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 8:45pm
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 9:30am

Newsletter

 

Online Gift Shop