Contact

BETH TIKVAH B’NAI JESHURUN

Tree of Life BTBJ
1001 Paper Mill Road
Erdenheim, Pa. 19038

215.836.5677
fax 215.836.0211
office@btbj.org

Location and Directions

 

Rabbi Saul Grife
sgrife@comcast.net

Rabbi Roni Handler – Director of Congregational Learning
rhandler@btbj.org

Cantor Benjamin Greenfield – Cantorial Soloist, B’nai Mitzvah Tutor
bgreenfield@btbj.org

 

Synagogue Information

Valarie Hurwitz - Executive Director - vhurwitz@btbj.org

Kathy Gordon - kgordon@btbj.org

Lisa O'Brien - lobrien@btbj.org

 

Bookkeeping

Lisa Schwenderman - lschwenderman@btbj.org

 

Congregational Learning / Religious School Information

Rabbi Roni Handler - Director of Congregational Learning - rhandler@btbj.org

Leah Abrams - Administrative Assistant - labrams@btbj.org

 

Early Childhood Learning Center Information

Marcie Leshner - Director - mleshner@btbj.org

Lori Madvedoff - Administrative Assistant lmadvedoff@btbj.org

 

Calendar

Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 7:00am
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 7:30pm
Friday, September 21, 2018 (All day)
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 9:30am
Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 9:30am

Newsletter

 

High Holiday Service Schedule

BTBJ Welcome Back

BTBJ Upcoming Events

Online Gift Shop

Traditional Jewish Gifts - Jewish Gifts, Judaica Gifts, Wedding Glass, Mezuzah Store

BTBJ Sisterhood is excited to participate as an affitliate of the online Judaic website, Traditions Jewish Gifts.  

Currently Traditions Jewish Gifts is offering a special coupon to their affiliates.  Enter special COUPON CODE: AF240, to receive $5.00 off the order, with no minimum order required. 

Read More