Contact

BETH TIKVAH B’NAI JESHURUN

Tree of Life BTBJ
1001 Paper Mill Road
Erdenheim, Pa. 19038

215.836.5677
fax 215.836.0211
office@btbj.org

Location and Directions

 

Rabbi Saul Grife
sgrife@comcast.net

Rabbi Roni Handler – Director of Congregational Learning
rhandler@btbj.org

Cantor Benjamin Greenfield – Cantorial Soloist, B’nai Mitzvah Tutor
bgreenfield@btbj.org

 

Synagogue Information

Valarie Hurwitz - Executive Director - vhurwitz@btbj.org

Kathy Gordon - kgordon@btbj.org

Vicki Aranowitz - varanowitz@btbj.org

 

Bookkeeping

Lisa Schwenderman - lschwenderman@btbj.org

 

Congregational Learning / Religious School Information

Rabbi Roni Handler - Director of Congregational Learning - rhandler@btbj.org

Mindy Davidoff - Administrative Assistant - mdavidoff@btbj.org

 

Early Childhood Learning Center Information

Marcie Leshner - Director - mleshner@btbj.org

Lori Madvedoff - Administrative Assistant lmadvedoff@btbj.org

 

Annual Fundraiser

Sisterhood Event

Shabbaton

Men's Club Event

Newsletter

Calendar

Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 7:00am
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 2:00pm
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 6:30pm
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 5:00pm
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 5:30pm

RS SCHMOOZE

Online Gift Shop