Contact

BETH TIKVAH B’NAI JESHURUN

Tree of Life BTBJ
1001 Paper Mill Road
Erdenheim, Pa. 19038

215.836.5677
fax 215.836.0211
office@btbj.org

Location and Directions

 

Rabbi Saul Grife
sgrife@comcast.net

Rabbi Roni Handler – Director of Congregational Learning
rhandler@btbj.org

Cantor Benjamin Greenfield – Cantorial Soloist, B’nai Mitzvah Tutor
bgreenfield@btbj.org

 

Synagogue Information

Valarie Hurwitz - Executive Director - vhurwitz@btbj.org

Kathy Gordon - kgordon@btbj.org

Lisa O'Brien - lobrien@btbj.org

 

Bookkeeping

Lisa Schwenderman - lschwenderman@btbj.org

 

Congregational Learning / Religious School Information

Rabbi Roni Handler - Director of Congregational Learning - rhandler@btbj.org

Leah Abrams - Administrative Assistant - labrams@btbj.org

 

Early Childhood Learning Center Information

Marcie Leshner - Director - mleshner@btbj.org

Lori Madvedoff - Administrative Assistant lmadvedoff@btbj.org

 

Annual Fundraiser

One Book & Brunch

Holocaust Museum

BTBJ is going to the Holocaust Museum in Washington, DC. on Sunday, March 10, 2019 Mark your Calendars! Details to Follow.

Calendar

Monday, January 21, 2019 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 4:15pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 6:30pm

Newsletter

 

Online Gift Shop

Traditional Jewish Gifts - Jewish Gifts, Judaica Gifts, Wedding Glass, Mezuzah Store

BTBJ Sisterhood is excited to participate as an affitliate of the online Judaic website, Traditions Jewish Gifts.  

Currently Traditions Jewish Gifts is offering a special coupon to their affiliates.  Enter special COUPON CODE: AF240, to receive $5.00 off the order, with no minimum order required. 

Read More